Become an insider and get the new digital POLO&LUXURY for free. Use code “POLOANDLUXURY4ME”


PILOT SOAR win the

An electric and eager crowd of spectators filled International Polo...


Third triumph for La Dolfina BP

Third triumph for La Dolfina BP

On field 2 of the Campo Argentino de Polo, the team of Carina “Nina” Clarkin, Milagros Fernández Araujo, Mía Cambiaso and Candelaria Fernández Araujo defeated the team El Overo Z7 UAE and won the Women’s Open presented by Cremas Caviahue for the third time.

Great game for the champion girls, who managed the game from the initial throw-in, led by Nina Clarkin, who played a huge game. In addition, Cande Fernández Araujo defended her wickers with great solvency, making the comeback that the El Overo girls tried to make impossible.

La Dolfina BP (Team handicap 32)
Mía Cambiaso 7
Milagros Fernández Araujo 7
Carina Clarkin 10
Candelaria Fernández Araujo 8

El Overo Z7 UAE (Team handicap 36)
Clara Cassino 9
Milly Hine 7
Lía Salvo 10
Hazel Jackson 10

Related Posts


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Share on :

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on pinterest
Share on email