Become an insider and get the new digital POLO&LUXURY for free. Use code “POLOANDLUXURY4ME”

Ellerstina Johor: Champion of the 127th Hurlingham Open

Ellerstina Johor: Champion of the 127th Hurlingham Open

After the triumph at the Tortugas Open, the team Ellerstina Johor with Facundo Pieres (10), Hilario Ulloa (10), Gonzalo Pieres (9) and Nicolás Pieres (10) realized the second victory in a raw at the Tripple Crown series 2020 in Argentina.

Now the team stands before the triumph of the whole series if it will win the Argentine Open, the third tournament of the Tripple Crown Series too. The Tripple Crown Series is the most valuable Polo-Series in the world. The Hurlingham Open Final was held on at the AAP’s Alfredo Lalor Premises in Pilar. The Ellerstina Johor team won the decisive match of the Drysdale Cup, against La Irenita by 12 ½ to 10.

Photo credit: Katerina Morgan

Related Posts


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Share on :

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on pinterest
Share on google
Share on email